You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #promomanchester: A Huge thank you to Steve and Karl for helping us out in Manchester. A well deserved bite to eat..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

I met these two gents in Acapulco recently! Good men!
Great work Stephen! :) I've gotta get to Manchester some time!

Sort:  

You are welcome anytime. I met Steve a few weeks ago and Karl today. Like you say, both these guys are good guys, really good guys. It was an absolute pleasure spending the afternoon with them. Stephen

Hi Josh. Nice to hear from you I'm a big fan of your work, see you next year or maybe before if you make it to Manchester.

Sounds good man! Thank you! I may just have to take a trip over the pond!

Thank you brother see you in 2018 Anarchapulco

Look forward to it! Keep up the great work!

Drop off in Ireland for a pint we can pay with Bitcoin! Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69