#promomanchester: A Huge thank you to Steve and Karl for helping us out in Manchester. A well deserved bite to eat..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk #promomanchester

Steve @TecAV and Karl @mckenzie259



I just wanted to say a HUGE Thank You to Steve and Karl for helping us out in Manchester today.

What took me nearly a whole day last time the three of us wrapped up in just a few hours.

What better way to finish off the afternoon but a well deserved bite to eat.

BBQ Chicken Mexican Wraps for three very hungry guys..!!

Handing out the second batch of 1,000 flyers today was so much fun, especially when I spoke to one student who was studying IT in Manchester.

I was doing my usual pitch that normally takes about 2-3 minutes and he quickly picked up on the Blockchain Technology bit.

Though he had never heard of STEEMIT he had definitely heard of BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY and was blown away by the concept of mixing Social Media and Blockchain together.

Kurt, if you are reading this, I told you I would mention your name..!!

Today, Steve, Karl and I must have spoke to well over 300 people and once again the feedback was totally overwhelming.

Manchester Museum

Next to Manchester University is Manchester Museum.

If you ever visit Manchester, this is a place to see.



Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I remember seeing the lads at Anarchopulcho. What's up guys!

Hey brother how you doing

Hello. Roll on anachpulcho 2018, see you there. Steve

I met these two gents in Acapulco recently! Good men!
Great work Stephen! :) I've gotta get to Manchester some time!

You are welcome anytime. I met Steve a few weeks ago and Karl today. Like you say, both these guys are good guys, really good guys. It was an absolute pleasure spending the afternoon with them. Stephen

Hi Josh. Nice to hear from you I'm a big fan of your work, see you next year or maybe before if you make it to Manchester.

Sounds good man! Thank you! I may just have to take a trip over the pond!

Thank you brother see you in 2018 Anarchapulco

Look forward to it! Keep up the great work!

Drop off in Ireland for a pint we can pay with Bitcoin! Best wishes.

Amazing work! Sounds like a load of fun!

Thank you. It was. The best way to take any product to market is to talk to your market. The feedback we got again today was simply overwhelming. Thanks again for your support. Stephen

Is the Lord Nelly still open in Gorton?

You are such a Hot Shot my friend. You're even inspiring other folks to promote. It's wonderful! I've a few Steemians consulting their local coffee houses in their home towns on how to use Steem Marketing. I really appreciate your posts from across the pond. I hope you'll get another opportunity to report again with Keiser. He and Stacy should have their own SteemIt accounts.
Thank you for the incredibly lovely shots of the university and Steem On brother! And let the Network Effect work in your favor
Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87