You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KEEP FIT PROMOTING STEEMIT - HARD CORE FLYERING

in #promo-uk7 years ago

Fristly I wish you all the best #promo-uk team
Wel done my dear friends..
Stephen @stephenkendal Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @TheMeanBean, Zoltan @Coinkingz, Jonathan @JonathanYoung, Adam @Adamm and @Rea

I always respect and appreciate your #promo -uk project and I want small help you....
Upvoted and resteemed this post with my followers...
I wish you all the best my dear friend @starkerz with all #promo-uk team...
Wel done...

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the mentions! this deserves a nice upvote! much appreciate you supporting our team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67