Paris Steemit Takeover, back on this 1st amazing edition!!! Part 2: Networking

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

My dear friends Steemians,

I know that you all look forward to the returns of this 1st edition of the PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER !!!
After the 1st part Networking that you can read by clicking on this link, here in total exclusivity photos and information on the part Networking !!!

  • The Networking Night

It took place from 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm, at Nuage café but in a bigger workspace than for Networking. We had the entire ground floor just for us!

This part of the event was open to all and we were delighted to have been able to gather 11 people in total, which was 13 with us =D. People from all over the world (Uzbekistan, India, United States, Venezuela, Mexico and France), with different expectations and desires but all as interesting as each other.

20180402_200755.jpg

@frenchlondoner took care of the presentation part of Steemit in English and then we were able to share in smaller groups. I'm a bit shy to talk in front of so many people so I prefer the part where we discuss in small groups ^^.
It was a time of friendly exchange and humanly very rich. I think it's great to be able to connect people and make sure they can have answers to their questions. It is in these moments that the platform steemit makes sense in my opinion!

20180402_195908-02.jpeg

We tried to promote the platform as best as possible by talking about our personal experience and listening to each other's stories. I think what people want is authenticity and that's what we tried to convey as a message. Our motto on Steemit is the SHARING and of course in a spirit of benevolence and authenticity!

!

We hope to have transmitted a good energy to our participants and to read our satisfaction survey, it seems to me that our bet is successful! = D.

Bitmoji-20180403073206.png

Thanks to @acroquer, @iptrucs, @tobiasdray, Natalia Azzo, Horacio, Pierre, @michelrosales, @dalaih, @ P0p0, @vlemon and all the other participants for coming to our PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER event! It is with great pleasure that we will welcome you all for a new edition !!! Case to follow ... ^^

I would like to thank especially @frenchlondoner for his commitment and his scenic presence during this event. Without her, none of this would have been possible and I really loved sharing and organizing this event with her!

Thanks also to Lisa and her collaborator of the Cloud café, for their welcome and their smile! We are delighted with the progress of this event and the promotion part that Nuage café did via Meetup.

We hope to organize a new event Steemit in Paris soon so stay tuned to have the information excluded total !!! :)

20180402_211623.jpg

Feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEMER this post to help us promote Steemit to the moon!

The PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER team thanks you for your support and especially do not forget our motto:

"THE MORE THE STEEMIER"

The PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER team thanks you for your support.

I'm sorry if there are some errors in spelling or syntax, you know, English is not my mother tongue, but since I live in Barcelona I will progress quickly ... I promise ;)

@flamingirl from Paris, with love ...

Sort:  

Thank you @flamingirl and @frenchlondoner ! It was great pleasure meeting you both in Paris even if for short time. You both did a great job promoting Steemit and letting Parisian public know more about our platform. Hope to meet you at future meetups
Keep it up!

WOW! Too bad, I should've joined you all there.. LOL :D How was Paris? Is the place very nice? Have you seen the Eiffel Tower? GHAAAD! Paris is just my dream city :) :)

WOw that is so interesting. I am going to look into this even more. Thanks very much for sharing!

Please permit your post my resteem, thank you, happy work

This is a great post. thanks for your good sharing.

Thank you for the mentioin @flamingirl. It was great to interact with the fellow steemians from the city. I can't wait until we do another meetup on a much larger scale.

We tried to promote the platform as best as possible by talking about our personal experience and listening to each other's stories.

This is also the method that works best for me when I'm publicizing steem, you bring them into your circle and help them form theirs.
Who cares about our English, ride on girl!

the post started a new series. I'm talking about unforgettable movies. https://steemit.com/movie/@canburaksimsek/movie-review-the-hateful-eight-nefret-sekizlisi-2015-en-tr I hope you like this movie. Definitely watch! Can I help you sir ?

This is very beautiful post. Thanks for your good sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49