๐Ÿ“ข EXCLUSIVE!!! STEEMIT PROMOTION PROJECTS - First ever iterview of @hauptmann at Viena Barcelona! ๐Ÿ“‹

in #promo-steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

My dear steemians,

Today, I want to share with you my meeting with @hauptmann, a brilliant German Dtuber expatriate in Spain!

One of my goals, to make this platform live, is to create and maintain the connection between Steemit users.
I believe in humanity and I think that caring is the most effective and beautiful way to get by in life. I like people and learn from their background, their life, their experience...

I had the chance to meet @hauptmann, on questions about Steemit and his future in the blockchain.

Here is exclusive for you, the report of my incredible meeting with @hauptmann in Barcelona!


@hauptmann & @flamingirl at the Viena Cafe Barcelona!

[@flamingirl]: "How did you know Steemit?"
[@hauptmann]: "I checked the last year, end of 2017, the top 50 cryptocurrencies on the coin market cap because I started to invest in November. Then, I realized the Steem coin was important and I read more and more about it. I liked this idea about providing social content to others on the platform and being revolved all of that. To be like getting a value back for them, that's what I like. And the other thing I like, that's there is no advertising included like Facebook or Youtube (2 spot of advertising before you can watch the video). This is what I really really liked Steemit, and I said: "ok Steemit that's it, so started to register myself."

[@flamingirl]: "Since when are you registered on the platform?"
[@hauptmann]: "I registered myself at the end of February and the 5th of March I was like an official Steemit member and I started posting directly."

[@flamingirl]: "What does Steemit bring you and what can you bring to the platform?"
[@hauptmann]: "It brought me now since the last month, a lot of confidence because I always wanted to try to publish my videos, to publish my point of view about topics or just about my life. So for me, that was the kickstarting to say: "Ok, good, now I point the camera to myself, I speak about something I cut it together, I publish it and I would see how much feedback I would get from. So, that was for me, the top of my self-confidence and gave me the kickstarting for starting talking to the camera, in public as well."
[@flamingirl]: "It's hard, right?" It is! It's a huge learning because If you are motivated to do it on a daily base, It's hard to do it on a daily base, and especially in my case that I have a full-time job and 2 kids at home. It is hard to prepare content every day but, the great thing it's to be motivated about and thinking about this content and constantly thinking under the shower or what's ever, when I'm cooking I'm constantly thinking ok "what did you talk about tomorrow or next week... I have my little notebook and I put some little notes an there and just to be prepared if I said ok let's take the camera I have now 1/4 hour or 30 minutes, let's make a video and talk about stuff.

What can I bring to Steemit? First one, I can bring my content and I can bring the promotion because I really like this idea and I realized in my environment, how few people know about Steemit. For example, in my family, nobody wants to know about cryptocurrencies... I'm working here in an American IT company and actually, I have two colleagues that the invest to cryptocurrencies but they don't know Steemit. I think they don't see the potential and this is one of my goals to convince more people about its value. because the more people use it, the bigger it will be!
So if it doesn't work with my colleagues, I hope it will work with others... =D.

[@flamingirl]: "Do you have any future ideas or projects related to Steemit?"
[@hauptmann]: "I'm thinking to include Steemit in one of my projects. I can't tell much about it right now because other people are involved in this project. If it goes good, this is the project where I give myself some more time for being creative, to put more effort in my videos and the give in the same time Steemit the chance to grow in it as well. If everything goes good, it would be able to end of August/ beginning of September, let's see :)."

[@flamingirl]: "Which part of Steemit interests you the most?"
[@hauptmann]: "It is Dtube, I love to consume videos"



Thank you so much @hauptmann for agreeing to answer my questions and share his experience with you all Steemians! His experience is very interesting and his projects on Steemit are inspiring! I can't wait for to know this secret project about Steemit !!! =D It motivates me to continue my efforts and meet more and more new people!

bitmoji-20180414015203.png

Here are all the people I had the chance to meet thanks to Steemit:

@estefantt, @frenchlondoner, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @marula, @piesdegato, @arr0w, @sarrie, @jed.nguyen, @matejka13, @lazyfrog08, @k-a-s-i-a, @resiliencia, @logic, @bcneo, @serapeion, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @roxane, @oroger, @sammarkjames, @acroquer, @iptrucs, @tobiasdray, @michelrosales, @dalaih, @P0p0, @vlemon, @herverisson, @hauptmann, Natalia, Horacio, Pierre, Jennie... And I still hope many others!

If you believe in the potential of Steemit, do not hesitate to follow me and register at the various meetings that I organize in Barcelona and Paris.

๐Ÿ“ข Next MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA: May 2018 (date coming soon)


If you liked this article, you will surely love this one:

๐Ÿ˜ 5000 followers !!! I can not believe it !!! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ˆ 5000 seguidores! ยกNo lo creo! ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ˆ 5000 followers !!! Je ne peux pas le croire!!! THANK YOU, GRACIAS, MERCI ร  tous !!!๐Ÿ˜


While waiting for a new interview with one of you perhaps, I wish you all a nice week-end!

To support me, do not hesitate to upvote, comment or resteem! It's always nice =D

Xoxo from Barcelona...!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort: ย 

Steemit has generated such amazing opportunities of all sorts. Eternally grateful for the blockchain technology. Happy to see Steem taking you on many adventures, meeting new people allowing for a vibrant life experience! Thanks for sharing :) The community is just so great (although we are incentivised to be nice to each other) and nothing can detract from that.

Totally agree with your comment @chunger! Thank you so much for this motivating and encouraging response! Steemit community is just soooooooo cool !!!
have a great week-end =)

Thank you so much @flamingirl for this interview it was great to meet you and I am looking forward to our meetup in May.
Just one little correction: my job is 9 till 5 (full time) but you are right it feels like 5 jobs...=D
Have a great day talk to you soon for more details.

Thanks! hahaha, My mistake is corrected! =) Thank you again for your kindness and open-mindedness! I can not wait for the next meeting !!!
Have a nice rainy day ^^

interesting

What a fantastic opportunity @flamingirl. Am very curious to see what this "secret project" @hauptmann speaks of is ;)

Me too !!!! I can not wait =D!

Exciting times ahead :)

yes !!!!!! :) And I hope to have the chance to meet you one day too <3

@flamingirl That would indeed be fantastical!!! We will have to argue as to who travels.... me or you ;) haha just kidding.... we can take turns! I would LOVE to visit Barcelona and I have NO doubts you would LOVE Cape Town, if you have not already been here (but I seem to recall you saying that you had not) (if my old memory serves me correctly) haha :)

Create Great community on steemit

Steemit has generated incredible opportunities and connecting people, for me it's the best thing!

i appreciate with you

Steemit continues to grow in higher level. I think it will touch in one of the prime position soon.

u r pretty

gracias @flamingirl for making steemit a unique platform out there in form of meeting people. i hope you get to meet me someday to via steemit you know. nice post

nice meeting steemians. you both looks very nice.

Thank you so much @mirzaaliimran ! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65