😍 5000 followers !!! I can not believe it !!! 🙃🙈 5000 seguidores! ¡No lo creo! 🙃🙈 5000 followers !!! Je ne peux pas le croire!!! THANK YOU, GRACIAS, MERCI à tous !!!😍

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

👉 English, Spanish and French version in the same article! 😜

My dear steemians,

Today I'm celebrating my 5000 followers !!! I can not believe it!!! Thank you all for your support!!! <3

20180412_152607.jpg

It's funny because last month, the day before I met @herverisson, I was celebrating my 4000 followers and this time I met @hauptmann, another steemian who is motivated to be part of the Steemit community in Barcelona! I will tell you my interview with him, in a next post =).

I would like to say THANK YOU from the whole of my heart to the Steemit community for what it brings me for several months. At first, I had a hard time believing it, this world of crypto and blogging was totally unknown and today cannot live without it! There is not a day going on without me thinking of Steemit and what I can bring to this platform to make it even more alive!

By organizing meetings with Steemians and people who have an interest in this platform, I try to participate in its development. Thus, more people are aware of the unprecedented technological progress that this platform represents. The use of blockchain technology to distribute rewards and secure the wealth of the community is still too little known in my opinion.

We should break the 1,000,000 Steemit user mark this month! It's awesome but the sky is the limit, so, are we going to the moon or further??? 🚀🚀🚀

I have never knowed a technology that combines interaction, creation, contribution and rewards seamlessly as Steemit does. That's why, I try to share interesting and diverse content every day and also organize regular meetings to promote Steemit.

Since September, I learned a lot thanks to all of you and to my research. If like me, you want to share your knowledge in a real way during a meeting, I will be happy to welcome you at the next meeting steemit in Barcelona!

In the meantime, I wish you all a nice week-end! Steem on and Stay connected my friends!

@flamingirl is back soon for new adventures!

bitmoji-20180412034300.png

Mis queridos Steemians,

¡Hoy estoy celebrando mis 5000 seguidores! ¡No lo creo! ¡Gracias a todos por su apoyo! <3

Es divertido porque el mes pasado, un día antes de conocer a @herverisson, estaba celebrando mis 4000 seguidores ¡y esta vez conocí a @hauptmann, un Steemian motivado para ser parte de la comunidad Steemit en Barcelona! Te diré mi entrevista con él, en una una próxima publicación =).

Me gustaría agradecer con todo mi corazón, la comunidad steemit, por lo que me trae durante varios meses. Al principio, me costó creerlo, ¡este mundo de crypto y blogging era totalmente desconocido y hoy no puede vivir sin él! No pasa un día sin que yo piense en Steemit y en lo que puedo hacer para contribuir a esta plataforma.

Al organizar reuniones entre Steemians y personas que tienen interés en esta plataforma, intentó participar en su desarrollo. Por lo tanto, cada vez más personas son conscientes del progreso tecnológico sin precedentes que representa esta plataforma. El uso de la tecnología blockchain para distribuir recompensas y asegurar la riqueza de la comunidad, todavía es muy poco conocido en mi opinión.

¡Deberíamos superar los 1,000,000 de usuarios de Steemit este mes! Es genial pero el cielo es el límite, así que ¿vamos a ir a la luna o más lejos? 🚀🚀🚀

Nunca he encontrado una tecnología que combine la interacción, la creación, la contribución y la recompensa sin problemas como lo hace Steemit. Es por eso que trato de compartir contenido interesante y diversificado todos los días y también de las reuniones regulares para hacer la promoción de Steemit.

Desde septiembre, aprendí mucho gracias a todos ustedes y a mi investigación. Si, como yo, quieres compartir tus conocimientos de una manera real durante un encuentro, ¡estaré encantado de darte la bienvenida en la próxima reunión en Barcelona!

Mientras tanto, ¡les deseo a todos un buen fin de semana! Steem on! Manténgase conectado! @flamingirl regresa rápidamente para nuevas aventuras!

bitmoji-20180412034331.png

Mes chers steemians,

Aujourd'hui je fête mes 5000 followers !!! Je ne peux pas le croire!!! Merci à tous pour votre soutien!!! <3

C'est drôle parce que le mois dernier, la veille de ma rencontre avec @herverisson, je célébrais mes 4 000 followers et cette fois j'ai rencontré @hauptmann, un autre steemer motivé pour faire partie de la communauté Steemit à Barcelone! Je vous raconterai mon interview avec lui, dans un prochain post =).

Je voudrais remercier du fond du coeur la communauté steemit pour ce qu'elle m'apporte depuis plusieurs mois. Au début, j'ai eu du mal à y croire, ce monde des crypto et du blogging était totalement inconnu et aujourd'hui ne peut pas m'en passer! Il ne se passe pas un jour sans que je pense à steemit et à ce que je peux apporter à cette plateforme pour la rendre plus vivante encore!

En organisant des rencontres entre Steemians et des personnes qui présentent un intérêt pour cette plateforme, j'essaie de participer à son développement. Ainsi, plus de gens se rendent compte du progrès technologique sans précédent que représente cette plateforme. L'utilisation de la technologie blockchain pour distribuer les récompenses et sécuriser la richesse de la communauté, est encore trop peu connue à mon avis.

Nous devrions dépasser la barre des 1 000 000 utilisateurs de Steemit ce mois-ci! C'est génial mais le ciel est la limite, alors allons-nous à la lune ou plus loin encore??? 🚀🚀🚀

Je n'ai jamais rencontré une technologie qui combine l'interaction, la création, la contribution et la récompense de façon transparente comme le fait Steemit. C'est pourquoi, j'essaie de partager du contenu intéressant et diversifié chaque jour et aussi d'organiser des rencontres régulières pour promouvoir Steemit.

Depuis le mois de septembre, j'ai appris beaucoup grâce à vous tous et à mes recherches. Si comme moi, vous souhaitez partager vos connaissances de façon réelle lors d'une rencontre, je serai ravie de vous accueillir lors du prochain meeting steemit à Barcelone!

En attendant, je vous souhaite à tous un excellent week-end! Steem on! Restez connectés les amis! @flamingirl revient vite pour de nouvelles aventures!

Sort:  

It is thanks to your perseverance and hard work that you have been able to reach this level and this number of followers.

Well done, Go ahead.

Es tu perseverancia y tu trabajo lo que le ha permitido alcanzar este nivel.

C'est très bien fait, ne baissez pas la main, continuez.
Bon courage.

Thank you for this nice message of support! <3
It's really really nice to read this kind of comment when trying to give the best of ourselves...

Thank you soooo much @aminekad!

When we are determined and hardworking, success would surely come naturally.
Your success evident in your increasing number of followers is just a reflection of the hardwork you've been doing.
Congrats on hitting the big 5, it can only get better from here.

Thank you, it really touches me ... It's true I work hard to give the best of myself in a language that is not mine and I like it so I will not give up! Thank you for your support! Xoxo from Barcelona <3

Congratulations @flamingirl . More milestones soon to cross :)

I hope, 1 milestones every month , why not ? ^^

Felicidades !!! Esto es un gran paso y que bueno que piensas en todos los lectores que hablamos en Español, Francés e Inglés.

Congratulations @flamingirl !!!

I will celebrate my first 5 this week 😂 @seelc

Perseverance and Hard Work is the key ;-)! Never give up my friend!

I will. Flamingirl.

Greetings from Berlin @seelc

Have a great evening.

Happy 5k followers celebration... I hope that one day, I will also get to the same level as you

It has not been easy for me but I will get there one day

nothing is easy but you must never give up!
=D

Persistence and hardwork is the key

You could check out my blog and show me love winks

Congratulations on 5,000 followers on your blog.

I saw your wonderful post.

I would be grateful if you could come to my blog to introduce Korean food once.

Thank you soooooo much my Korean friend ! ;-)
Sure, have a nice week-end!

No one gets 5000 followers by being lazy. If you have it, you must deserve it. Congratulations on being a wonderful ambassador to the steemit community.

Thank you, it really touches me ... It's true I work hard to give the best of myself in a language that is not mine and I like it so I will not give up! Thank you for your support @empress-eremmy! <3

felicidades y si seguimos creciendo, mientras exista la cooperacion y no se pierda la esencia con la cual crece cada dia la comunidad conquistaremos el universo.

Congratulations @flamingirl on your 5000th followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67