Steemit Promo Has Gotten Me Uncontrollably Insane: How I Mistakenly Drew Steemit Logo On My Client's Head

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

I still kept wondering why I drew the steemit logo on my client's head until I found out that I was already addicted to this community. Wow! And I seized the opportunity to promote steemit when the client asked me the meaning of the logo.

PicsArt_02-03-01.35.27.jpg

Permit me to introduce myself again. I'm Ilyas, call me De Easymade. I'm a blogger, a content writer (online) and a hair stylist (offline). I enjoy cutting and making people's hair, especially when it comes to drawing designs on heads. I've drawn so many designs since about 4 years I became a professional hair stylist. I won't forget to add that I'm a Nigerian too.

Check few of my works in my introduction post

                                           *********

This post is solely based on promoting #steemit. I came to this community barely 7 days, and like I said, I'm already addicted to here, more than any other social media. Some folks here, like my good friend, @teeking can testify to that.

When my client asked me why I drew the logo, I took my time to explain the few I know about this platform. I was able to win his heart because he's coming here to join us soon.

promo-steemit.jpg

promo-steemit2.jpg

promo-steemit3.jpg

Believe me, this is just the starting point. The starting point of promoting steemit. The starting point of showing you different designs by me. Expect it.

My aim is to promote steemit to 100 people in my hood. I feel that would be a very nice value a member like me can add to this platform. Hear it again, I would make sure 100 people write their introduction post stating I introduce them to steemit. 1 gone, 99 remain. May God help me so soon.


Be sure to Upvote and resteem as I continue the journey to make Steemit the most used social media in Nigeria.

Please, leave a feedback on what you think about this logo. I love to hear thoughts about my works (winks)...

Cheers and happy steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69