Intrucing My Self

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

image

Perkenalkan, Ini Postingan Pertama Saya Di Steemit
Pada awal mula saya tidak tahu tentang Steemit. Lagi asik main game moba yang sedang tren saat ini, barulah saya mendengar tentang media sosial ini dari @dekmin yang kebetulan kawan saya. Saya belajar banyak dari beliau tentang Steemit ini, bahkan beliau mengajak serta memberi motivasi agar semua pemuda yang sering ngumpul sama beliau untuk memiliki akun di Steemit.

Selain untuk belajar tidak menjadi plagiat, beliau juga mengatakan di Steemit saya bisa belajar untuk menulis sebuah karangan bahkan cerita keseharian dengan gaya bahasa sendiri.

Sahabat Steemians...

Perkenalkan nama saya @dxbal, berumur 26 tahun.

Saat ini saya menetap bersama kedua orang tua beserta kakak dan adik saya di Kota Juang, Kabupaten Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia.

Selain menyukai main game, saya juga suka membaca, menggambar, menonton, dan menulis.

Introduce, This Is My First Post In Steemit
At the beginning I did not know about Steemit. More cool to play moba game that is the current trend, then I heard about this social media from @ dekmin who happened to be my friend. I learned a lot from him about this Steemit, even he invited and motivated all the youth who often gather together to have an account at Steemit.
In addition to learning not being a plagiarist, he also said in Steemit I can learn to write an essay even a daily story with his own language style.
Friends of Steemians ...
Introduce my name @dxbal, 26 years old.
I am currently staying with my parents and my brother and sister in Juang City, Bireuen District, Aceh, Indonesia.
In addition to playing games, I also like reading, drawing, watching, and writing


I Hope You Like My Post


FOLLOW ME @dxbal

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @dxbal congrat

thanks again i hope i can develop on the steemit platform

This good

thank you

You're welcome


Welcome to Steemit @dxbal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74