You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 Making Steemit Presentations in the different student’s classrooms. Enlightened many students about crypto.

Great post and I really love what you are doing. This has motivated me to work hard on my steemit school I once formed and revive it. I believe the good news about steemit must spread so as to liberate many lives. It has become very difficult to convince newbies especially when you don't have the right tools but what I will say keep up the good work. It will pay off one day. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and have received 50% upvote boost from @wafrica.curators .keep using #wafrica tag.
.........choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36