You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROMOTING STEEMIT TO A VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Well done @ireneblessing... That is a beautiful way to promote steemit and to help them know they can have access to their basics and major needs through steemit. I will say steemit has done alot for me than any other job i have ever done. Sharing such a lovely opportunity is one of the greatest gift you can give to others. I promise you they will thank you later on for a great work done.
Thanks once more @ireneblessing

Lovely piece @ireneblessing you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Sort:  

woow, thank you wafrica.curators for this beautiful comment truly steemit has improved my life am better than I was before I got steemit and everywhere I go I give testimonies about it . No job compares to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45