PROMOTING STEEMIT TO A VOCATIONAL INSTITUTE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday night after my work as I was heading to a friend's place I happened to see a vocational school next to her place that teaches plumbing, carpentry, tailoring and baking classes so I made a stopover and made an entrance to the school. I had really taken long without telling anyone about steemit so this has had started hurting, I always move with my steemit shirt just in case I find a group of people so it was my time to put on my t-shirt and talk to the students that study at night.


The newbie name is Charles and he will be going by the username of @charlie20 when his account is verified. @charlie20 told me how he finished his academics and he failed to get a job so he made a decision to join a vocational school where he can get some hands-on skills for a living. Currently, he has one daughter that he is looking after and life gets complicated every day with the high costs of living that are raising. I told him the only way to get his life on board is to join steemit because with 1 steem dollar he can be able to buy 2loaves of bread, or 4 litres of milk depending on what he chooses over the other.

lets welcome charlie on this brilliant platform
irene3.jpg
I also met up with Irene a namesake haahaa, she is doing her cooking classes plus a parent too, she is going by the username of @irenenabbosa after verification I talked to her also about steemit because everyone needs to know steemit if you can write and you can access internet then steemit is for you since you can use as many languages as you can on this platform

I also managed to create more accounts in the course of the week @theedorothy, @dinahnana , @cser and @rukundodax


lets all take the initiative and promote steemit to whoever you find because steeemit has the power to change our countries and people's lives at large . politicians have lied to us anumber of times but am sure steem wont lie to us , there is power in steem to change the world around

As I sign off, I must say I had a great time trying to promote steemit and I shall be back again to do more work soonest. And once again I want to thank @promo-steem and @steem-ambassador for the work well done in promoting steemit. I must say it is a life changing opportunity, #promo-steem will be back with more members
Sort:  

Hi Irene,
You are a real steem ambassandor.
Thank you very much.

Regards, Achim

Well done @ireneblessing... That is a beautiful way to promote steemit and to help them know they can have access to their basics and major needs through steemit. I will say steemit has done alot for me than any other job i have ever done. Sharing such a lovely opportunity is one of the greatest gift you can give to others. I promise you they will thank you later on for a great work done.
Thanks once more @ireneblessing

Lovely piece @ireneblessing you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

woow, thank you wafrica.curators for this beautiful comment truly steemit has improved my life am better than I was before I got steemit and everywhere I go I give testimonies about it . No job compares to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45