You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding a Workshop or Educational Campaign promoting Steem and Steemit costs money. I am looking to Sponsor 100 Steem to help as many Workshops and Educational Campaigns as I can.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

@stephenkendal, thank you so much for your great initiative. Your help is extremely helpful and very generous!
You are absolutely unselfish in helping everyone who promotes Steemit in internet and in real life.
That deserves a lot of respect for you!
I would like to let you know my contest ends in a week. I have very good promotional messages.
I would love to have the winning post first published on your Twitter page, and we, all participants and other steemians who want to join us, can distribute it on all of our personal Twitter pages.
It would be an act of respect on my part for you.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great idea.

When the #Contest has finished and the winning post chosen, let me know.

I will share it on my twitter feed.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Thank you so much for your beautiful reply, Stephen!
Have a nice day.

I am in full support of this idea from you @vipnata. We all will follow suit in doing the same for such a great gesture by @stephenkendal. I feel so honored to have some t-shirts going to be printed with an inscription to demonstrate his support of promo work in real life. We win together. Thanks for bringing real ideas to life.

@mcsamm, thanks for your kind words. You are right.
Together we can spread Steemit all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77