You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK Virtual Meetup - Thursday 1 November 2018 [recording] - supported by DSound

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Only just arrived a touch late I think haha. Looking forward to more in the future and some collaborations and meet ups. We need to build this community for sure.

I have the idea of a conference but affordable for attendies. It would be about introducing Steem, crypto along with agroist ways of thinking. I started planning and have a few speakers interested and even a venue but just finances, time and organisational experience hindered me. I would love to get it going and some support would be welcome 💯🐒

Sort:  

Hi @vibeof100monkeys - I am looking at Thu 29 Nov for the next virtual meetup if you are free then?

The conference sounds. Message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921) and I can see if I can help.

Great as far I know i'm free will have to learn about about discord and find a mic. As for the conference mixing this in a festival style would be great. I will catch you on discord dreckly. 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10