You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for December 28(29?) - New Steemians you should get to know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thank you for featuring me! Haha. Well, as what my 2nd #introducemyself post says, I kinda regretted my first post. So, I posted the 2nd one to share some ideas for the newbies.

Acts like this really flatters me and I have Steemit to be grateful for as it builds a community that supports each other. Thank you so much for the warm welcome everyone!

Sort:  

We're glad to have you here! And like I said, your first intro post looked fine to me, so not sure what there was to regret about it.

I did wonder if the painting I shared above is like a self portrait or something? It is a really cool piece!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55