You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting STEEM is now officially bigger than religion!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm very happy about this. I'm happy I found Steemit. I'm happy Steemit has changed my life and I'm happy someone told me and that's why I'm not relenting telling everybody like I did here https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/promo-steem-launching-of-the-second-steem-accelerator-hub-stach-in-uyo-a92cd6c5211b yesterday. Esp to youths who engage in different kinds of crime as a result of unemployment and lack of money. This Steemit will help reduce crime rate.

I even went and talked to some friends about Steemit today but I'll be making a post about it tomorrow with pictures.

I must appreciate @ejemai and @samstickkz for promoting Steemit by establishing a steem acceleration hub in my community to enable Decentralisation of offline and promote Steemit here in Nigeria that one cant boast of $1 a day. Incase you love to know more about the Steem acceleration hub, read this https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/promo-steem-launching-of-the-second-steem-accelerator-hub-stach-in-uyo-a92cd6c5211b promo-steem post I made about it few days ago.

Thanks to the whales who are on the lookout for #promo-steem tags and reward people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24