JUST REALISED I WAS HIDING FROM MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG-20170328-WA0057.jpg

It has been a month now when I discovered this. From the time I joined steemit, I have been giving Facebook less time. This is simply due to the maximum love of steemit. Though the steem dollar has been changing day to day, I just realised that even though the fluctuations were too high still I never opened my Facebook account.

In the previous years, my profile and timeline was full of interesting image and also stories but now it is full of links for extending steemit to the entire country.

Facebook is a good platform in form of communication, conversing with the friend but after along time of calculation, we just realise that much of our time is just wasted without any pay. Steemit is so so awesome because they consider time for the participants and they reward them with some steem dollars.

Mind you many websites which reward bloggers are very many on the internet but we just need to compare and see which one is more reliable. From the time I started steeming, I just can not stop because every thing is well and also steemit i s reliable.

Thanks for reading please but let's promote the platform to the maximum.

UPVOTE AND RESTEEM@tomixdante

Sort:  

Steemit is a triple deal
You educate, learn and earn

Can I hear an AMEN!?!?!?!

amen-meme.jpg

And, yet, we are less than 1 million. I stopped using Facebook, Instagram and other social media sites. Steem is the next step in the www. But don't sing victory, we still have to fight Internet Neutrality to win this war before they stop this new revolution.

internetneutrality.jpg

Good post, very creative, regards.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48