You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for December 16th - New Steemians You Should Get to Know!

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Tim and I am fortunate enough to be one of the new Steemians featured in today's #fresh5. It is my privilege to be a part of this growing community and I look forward to getting to know many of you as we interact with one another. If you have any questions for me or just want to chat, by all means, just reply to any of my posts and I'll try to get back to you as soon as possible.

I look forward to sharing stories, experiences, recipes, photos, and just interesting tidbits from me and my family's day to day lives. God bless you all and have a Merry Christmas!

Sort:  

Hey Tim! Thanks for coming by! I hope you are getting a great welcome from the people who view my posts! We're getting a little more exposure for people day by day.

Same thing applies with all of us. let us know how we can help you as you get started! This is a community of great people looking to help each other!

Absolutely! So far everyone has been quite kind and welcoming :) Thank you again @mikepm74 for all of your help in introducing me to the community, the kind words, and the warm wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36