Steemit Is Touching Lives - My Fathers Testimony

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hello steemians, this is a thank you note from my father ( Walter Kwadwo Tuah) to @ejemai for donating Gh1000 which is equivalent to 29.858 sbd. To view the full video as to why he decided to donate the sbd reward from his post you can check it up here.
@ejemai and the stach team, Walter Kwadwo Tuah Says a big thank you for the reward.

Before doing this video, I promised to give the earnings from this post to @TJ4real and his dad and I hope the earnings help them towards their developmental use in the Ghana community.
I Feel Blessed!

An excerpt from Ejemais Article'.


This video talks about how i withdrew and transfered GH1000 to my father as rewards obtained from @ejemai. He was so glad to receive the reward. The reward was donated to him due to his massive support given during the Maiden Ghana National Meet Up held in December.

Sort:  

Am glad to have been part of the ghana meetup to have witness that fateful moment..@ejemai well done

It's indeed wonderful that you decided to start your steemit journey that day. It's awesome

Impressive, these are the real testimonies that make my blood run sour.....so emotional, thanks for sharing bro.

It's my pleasure and I'm glad I found out about steemit

This shows that steemit is for everyone who is ready bring out something to have impact on others lives irrespective of the age of the person
It's really amazing to see 60+ old man at a meetup. He deserves that, it's a great testimony. Thanks for sharing @tj4real

It's my pleasure to share and thanks to you all who attended the meet up to make it such a success

Awesome one.

That's awesome. In fact I'm motivated by this post. I'll be sending some ghana cedis to my family soon. I really enjoyed the presence of @ejemai during the Ghana meet-up.

Team africa is tack this to higher leavals

Its true steemit is touching and changing lots of lives. Am glad to be a part of it

Thanks @ ejemai, I was there when he made that promise and he has kept to it. It’s so wonderful to be part of this great community

@ejemai Steeming without borders...thanks for reaching out to @tj4real and being a blessing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74