Meet @Tj4real's 61 year old dad who joined him in organizing the Ghana Meetup.

in #ghana7 years ago

Hello everybody. I am excited to present this article to you guys and it is about the amazing organizers of the recently concluded Steemup Ghana.


Before doing this video, I promised to give the earnings from this post to @TJ4real and his dad and I hope the earnings help them towards their developmental use in the Ghana community.
I Feel Blessed!

One of the most interesting aspects that made me do the video is seeing how an old man will take out time to support his son to embrace freedom and not just supporting from afar, he was at the meetup from the start to the finish. Amazing Man!


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

When you have such a supportive and understandably father , you yourself always feel motivated and ready to explore more. In fact @tj4real is very fortunate to have such a father who will stand by him and also strong believes in what his ward is doing.
I always have a different perception about African fathers but its like not all of them are the same after all.
For my uncles, I don't know the kind of language you will speak to convince such a person. For Him , his a 'pure african man with african values' who will boldly tell you his too grown to go for such a sitting

collaboration, participation and family! Those were great words from you ejemai.
Good job you did there in Ghana with the family of TJ4real. Showing the world those three words you used there in play! Nigerians and Africa are behind and proud of you @ejemai.

omonosa.. steemit-benin. cheers sir!

What interests me is how you are managing the nigerian community @ejemai .... Taking the gospel to ghana was a step-up. I do believe that onward from now, we will have steemit gospel from nigeria going to every part of the world.

You guys are doing it big out there. More grease to your elbow.
I'll be giving a speech on it during my CDS meeting.

That's it more works brings great reward.am on your back

The Ghana community is Amazing!

Really nice video.Have a nice day.Keep it up.

Amazing work you're doing bro. Keep up the good work.

Its good what are about to do for @TJ4real. God will continue to bless you @ejemai

Impressive, age and country is no barrier to the power of steem and crypto!

oh my God, with people like you sir (@ejemai), there is no limit for steemit and the steemians. continue sir, your Good work will speak for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35