You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Steem Ambassadors - would you like to be on the radio?

Good morning! This is @entrepreneur916 Steem Ambassador in USA. I am using my curation service account @thundercurator to post this as I am on a work device and don't have the other account password handy on it.
I would lve to speak on your show! I apologize that I didn't see this earlier, I was speaking at an event for 4 days in Las Vegas and that took all my focus and effort.

Please contact me via discord @entrepreneur916#4645 or go to my discord https://discord.gg/2Gx7uw7

Looking forward to speaking with you.

Sort:  

Hi there @entrepreneur916, that would be great if you would like to come on one of my radio shows.

I have just messaged you on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17