You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The new site looks very clean from a UI perspective and has concise content on each of the pages I viewed. I'm not sure why other people are saying that it looks like a SPAM site, as the site design looks very professional and the text is clear and to the point.

The only thing that I think that could use a bit more work is to have clearer calls to action for visitors to the site. You should identify what actions you would like for your users to take (i.e. what is the desired outcome / conversion action... Ambassador signups, getting more followers, etc...), and then tailor some of the pages to be more focused on driving users towards those conversion actions. I'd suggest also adding an FAQ section that addresses common questions that your visitors may have regarding the services that you're promoting.

Overall though, I think you guys did a great job, and I work in online marketing and analytics, so I regularly do website & conversion path optimization analysis and have personally evaluated hundreds of websites over the years. Great job guys!

https://steemit.com/@therockman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86