You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Five - A New Digest of New Users on Steem you should know!

Hey - what a great project, love it!
I had similar thoughts about boosting the #introduceyourself area in the last days and therefore created @welcoming where I am resteeming promising new accounts. My criteria are kinda the same like yours.
Check out details here: Lets make #introduceyourself great again! We all will benefit!
Maybe following @welcoming can help you not to miss any promising newbies. And vice-versa your posts might help me to not miss any!
Greets!

Sort:  

Heya @theaustrianguy! Thanks for having a look at my post! I am pretty excited about the prospects of helping newer steemians find their way around here. And if I can help curators wade through the muck and find good people to follow, so much the better!

I will open your post up right now in another tab (can't promise how quickly I will get back to it, but will for sure check it out!) Love knowing other people have come to the same conclusions and are working to welcome people to steem!

Think we have the same thoughts for big parts :)
Great, let me know what you think about it, when you are done reading it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39