You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 Seconds of Steem Social Media Party - Sharing on Twitter, Facebook & Bitcointalk!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

I don't really have that much social media presence in other places, no facebook account, don't have a instagram or snapchat, my twitter has like 50 followers, which I think most of them are bots, I got some other blockchain-based social networks but have like 10 followers between all of them, Steem is my main social network, so I can't really help tbh... Maybe reddit? But the reddit community is mostly either dead or thinks STEEM is a huge ponzi shceme... I'll give reddit a try, it's not like I use it much anymore, all the tribe/cult-like crypto mentality made me stop going there, and it's not really interesting watching the fundamentals of the different cryptos during a bear market, it causes almost no ripples at all in the price...

Let's see what reddit thinks of the initiative :)

Sort:  

Actually, Reddit might be the perfect place to share something like this. I don't think many other people are focusing on that.

You're right about the tribe/cult-like mentality there though. /r/cryptocurrency is just plain awful IMO.
Still, you just have to get lucky and get it trending...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71