You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MINNOW SCHOOL | Legacy is what matters the most!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Wow... Not many Nigerians think this way. I mean look. At @ejemai see what he started and see how far it has taken him. I got this link through @danielsaori. It's really beautiful what you're doing. I would be glad if you will check. my comment on his page. I would Love to write my comment here and there, but I don't want to be seen as spamming
So if you will permit me to post my comment here, for your perusal too, I will do. But am. Sure you'll see some value from it.
While I await your reply, I just want to say thank you for the awesome value you're creating.

Sort:  

@t-flames, it's okay if you wish to do so. And thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67