You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Clarion Call To My Fellow "Imolites": Come Out Of Your Dungeons Let's Make STEEMUP OWERRI MEGA MEETUP a memorable event!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It is my great hope WAfrica will show the rest of the world, THE WAY.

I'm so impressed, and we don't have nearly the interest in the USA that you have in Nigeria. This is huge for STEEM as a blockchain, and Steemit as a decentralized social media.

If there are 1 Mil African users by end of this year, the entire world will take notice. I must support this, and I will try to help make other's aware as well.

Sort:  

Sir, 1 Million Africans on Steemit is very much achievable this year. Average Nigerian youths spends most time on social media. How much more if they get paid by the social media considering the high rate of unemployment in my country.
The campaign for Steem just got started.

🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺 This is a historic day in my life. Because it really have not being easy. I have been trailing you for such a long time to let you know of our many accomplishments. Thanks God you came by today. You are one of the very few who truly means well for this platform. Thanks for all your supports to the minnows. God bless you very much!

On the possibility of 1million people coming from West Africa, only Nigeria will deliver that in 2, 3 years if people like you continue to support us. Thank you and may God bless you

@eurogee

@surfyogi
I read your interview with @jeaniepearl on her blog. You are indeed worth of emulation sir. We know you will support this course far more than we expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59