You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 52 Steem-Ambassadors on a Map!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I remember that the presentation from @starkerz at Steemfest² included a chart that displayed all the names of the current Steem Ambassadors. He commented the chart as follows:

Please take a picture of the chart, these are the people hat are promoting Steem.

And then all those people sitting in the audience started to take pictures of the screen. That's been such a cool moment.

Now it's amazing to see that this map keeps growing and growing... Some day the names won't fit on one single screen anymore...:-)

Resteemed

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing the map becoming more filled out over time.

!
Thanks for the reminder @surfermarly - I have the screenshot of @starkerz slide at Steemfest 2 in Nov 17 - I can see many names I recognise and a few I should go and look up!

Yeah, that's the situation I was refering to...:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35