You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ฉันเชิญชวนเพื่อนคนไืทยทุกคน ให้มีบัญชีการใช้งาน Steemit. I invite everyone in Thailand and around the world, come sign up for an account at Steemit.com

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Thanks dear friend,,, But which language you speak? Actually, i don't know about this language. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year...

Sort:  

Hello @sujanbarual1
Nice to meet you here and thank you very much for your reply.
Almost all message in this post, I wrote the Thai language.
I wish you happy merry Christmas and happy new year always. 😀 😍

You are welcome. I am happy to see your response. wow you are from Thailand.. I have the plan to visit Thailand in future...

Welcome to Thailand. 😀 😍 🇹🇭

Yeah thanks, dear, I will let you know before traveling in Thailand. Hope will meet with you there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18