You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Steem Guild System and Steem Ambassadors Update

in #promo-steem6 years ago

This is a great job .... faster walking promo-steam guild is getting better because every day I studied more increased tag # promo-steem. But unfortunately many are using it in the wrong place, such as a post containing photo food but the tag # promo-steem, this does not make sense mind.

as per your request to me to meet my friend about the coffee business I have emailed to you from my email [email protected] and I also post about the promo-steem coffee aceh support London Cryptocurrency Show.

Sort:  

Hi @suheri. I have seen your email. I've been mega busy today getting the guild stuff working. I will reply to you soon, promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53