You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity For Steemit In October 29/04/2018

in #promo-steem6 years ago

You are lucky enoug to attend it and get all these insights.
When I see these kind of events, It really makes me optimistic about the future of the blockchain and our king Steemit.

I heard about the event and there were many big personalities presented. Among all the projects, I am excited to see APPICS, how they go in future. So far they have been really good. Did you get the chance to meet them?

Sort:  

Yes indeed I have mentioned before that after the event I felt very blessed to be able to attend.
When attending these events all optimism in my opinion goes away because you get to really see and experience what a strong driven community that is Steemit, I feel if these people continue to stay on Steemit we have nothing to worry about, Steemit is KING!
Yes I been keeping my eye on APPICS and think they should be successful and indeed I did meet them, infact this is not the first time we chatted I also talked to them at Steemfest2 @suf1an dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57