You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "So, What the Heck is Steemit?" - Webinar for the Curious with @choogirl

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Nice work @choogirl unfortunately the mystery of your nickname has been shattered and I now know you real name. However as already stated this is awesome

Sort:  

Lol. Sorry. And yes, now you can fully stalk me online. I'll get you started. I'm not the one that is in Brookside (is that even still going?) or the pole dancer. But they do both seem quite interesting. Maybe I should friend them on FB.

Brookside stopped a long time ago I hate to break it to you

I only watched it until I got Sky. Then it was gone. Those accents are too much anyway.

I thought breaking anonymity was a heroic move in this context!

Indeed it is !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45