SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @gorllara to help organise x4 Steem Graphic Contests as part of the October Steem Graphics Month to support Steem Promotional Campaigns on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support #Steem Promoters around the World through Sponsorships - Supporting @gorllara as part of the October #Steem Graphics Month

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Sponsorship Offer to @gorllara as part of the October #Steem Graphics Month

It gives me absolute great pleasure to share with you the latest #OneHundredSteem Sponsorship Offer to help promote the October #Steem Graphics Month and one that I am really excited to see agreed.

As the October #Steem Graphics Month rolls out I am looking forward to awarding a number of Sponsorships to help produce some awesome #Steem Graphics to support future #Steem Promotional Campaigns on-line.

Promoting #Steem both On-line and Off-line

As the number of #Steem Promotional Campaigns continue to grow and rolled out around the World, I want to make sure that there is a fair balance of Sponsorships between those Campaigns running off-line to those running on-line.

Having recently selected a number of off-line Campaigns to Sponsor, October will be different.

Throughout October I want to focus on #Steem Promoters that are concentrating on producing awesome Graphics and Artwork to help out with the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem on-line.

One of the #Steem Promoters that has shown a continued commitment to Market and Promote #Steem and #Steemit on-line is @gorllara and it is because of this work she has done that I am immensely proud to offer her this 100 #Steem Sponsorship.

Sponsorship Offer

The Sponsorship Offer with @gorllara is to help support a series of x4 #Steem Graphics Contests for her to run throughout the month of October as follows...

  1. One-off single payment of 100 #Steem

  2. Sponsorship to go towards the Prize Money for x4 Contests each #Contest receiving 25 #Steem in Prize Money contributions

  3. The SK, #Steem, #Steemit and PromoSteem Community logos to be included in Promotional Graphics

  4. Promotional Graphics to include...

    a. SK logo
    b. PromoSteem Community logo
    c #Promo-Steem tag
    d. Reference to #Steem
    e. #Steem logo
    f. #Steemit logo (followed by the words "steemit.com")

  5. The #Promo-Steem tag to be used in the first x5 tags of the #Contest Entries

  6. SK to help promote the Contests and the #Contest Entries on #Steemit and Twitter

  7. Details of the x4 Contests to be provided by @gorllara and accepted by SK before the Sponsorship is approved

Free-to-Use SK logo *.png

SK logo (static round) transparent edge.png

#OneHundredSteem Sponsorship Acceptance

If the Sponsorship Offer is of interest to @gorllara and she would like to proceed with the Offer, I will transfer the 100 #Steem over to her account and announce the Sponsorship.

Details of the x4 Contests to be provided by @gorllara and accepted by SK before the Sponsorship is approved

Looking forward to being able to support @gorllara and help promote her x4 Contests when rolled out.

Further Sponsorships

I will be announcing further Sponsorships over the next few days and I look forward to sharing these with you.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Launching the October #Steem Graphics Month to help bring #Steem alive on Social Media and On-line #Steem Promotions


RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Sort:  

I'm really glad you sponsored me to run a graphic design contest. I am telling you that I will do my best to run the contest in accordance with all the rules and regulations given by you. I will make an exceptional post in a while. There I will discuss the four contests I will run. And next month I'll start the contests. Finally I would like to thank you again for giving me such a great opportunity.

There are many people who have a great skill on graphics design and this October is a big opportunity for them to win some #contest prize to help the #promo-steem project by creating #steem promotional graphics design. The are a lot of #steem graphics design #contest going to organise by many promoters in October. The #contest rule should be share participant's design on tweeter. It will help to promote #steem on tweeter. It was really an excellent idea from you.
Thanks for another sponsorship.

That's right- I hope everyone will spontaneously participate in the contents that I will be organizing and promote Steemit.

You has become a place of reliance for every promoters of the #promo-steem project by you sponsors and supports to them and they believe that you are always with them to support their great promotional activities. The efforts of their promotional activities always increase when you support them and other users get inspiration to promote #steem. I hope this sponsorship will will help her very much to promote #steem by the #steem graphic design #contest and she will try her best on promoting #steem.
Thank you.

She is really very good at designing and she deserve this sponsorship. She is promoting #steem online regularly and she has designed some awesome graphic to promote #steem. She told about her plan about sponsorship yesterday and I knew that you will support her.
The #steem graphic design #contest will help very much to promote #steem by social media marketing. The October month is going to be a great month for #promo-steem project than ever. It’s time to spread #steem all over the world.
Thank you so much ❤️.

Many thanks brother. This is how we all work together to move Steem forward. I believe that this platform will be the most popular platform over time.

I'm really glad to see that many girls are also doing very hard work to promote #steem globally. There are something unique in her promoting and I hope she will do something better on promoting #steem. The #promo-steem project was got huge publicity after the #steem promotional gif #contest. Hopefully this #steem promotional graphics design #contest will also help to get a huge publicity all over the world.
This kind of #contest should be continued always.
Thank you sir.

Congratulations @gorllara for this achievement. Hope you’ll do find unique ways to promote steem. I always believe and appreciate uniqueness in #promo-steem project. Sir @stephenkendal is always here to support us. Massive thanks to him. I saw your conversations in comment, hope you’ll do something more than contest. Stay blessed 💖💕❤️

Many thanks apu I hope I will fulfill my responsibilities to the maximum. I seek your cooperation.

Your cooperation is also expected, let me know how can I help you, I'm available here on steemit and discord. Thanks

The #promo-steem project is going ahead everyday for this kind of great idea and your valuable sponsorship. The number of promoters are increasing to be encouraged for your sponsorship and support. Assiduously the #promo-steem project will have million of promoters who will promote #steem in whole world and most of the people of the world will know this great platform.
Always best wishes for this project and you.
Thank you very much @stephenkendal and congratulations @gorllara.

Your decision is very wise in supporting the progress to promote Steem. Continued success for SK Promotions, you are a great figure in developing Steem progress.

Those on promoters and promoter helpers will do a great job in helping you #Promo-Steem all over the world. Steem On!

Happy october! steem graphics month. It's another good idea to #promote #steem rapidly all over the world. Thank you sir @stephenkendal for everything you do for steem/steemit and also for us. I have decided to make a steem t-shirt. There is a lot of shop in my university area where I can print my t shirt with steem, sk steem promotion logo. Today I have talked with them. They told me to go next week. InshaAllah, next week I can get my steem t shirt.

Congratulation! @gorllara. It is great achievement and reward for you as I think. You have done great for steem graphics month october and now you been rewarded. Hope you will do more for #promoting steem now. Sir @stephenkendal have rewarded you so that you can work more in this regard. It is a great opportunity for all of us to stay with sir stephenkendal and #promote #steem. Thank you sir stephenkendal.

Thank you very much. I want all of us to work together to move this platform forward. The way Stephens sir is working today is to hope that very soon the platform will move us further forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64