You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @gorllara to help organise x4 Steem Graphic Contests as part of the October Steem Graphics Month to support Steem Promotional Campaigns on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Happy october! steem graphics month. It's another good idea to #promote #steem rapidly all over the world. Thank you sir @stephenkendal for everything you do for steem/steemit and also for us. I have decided to make a steem t-shirt. There is a lot of shop in my university area where I can print my t shirt with steem, sk steem promotion logo. Today I have talked with them. They told me to go next week. InshaAllah, next week I can get my steem t shirt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63