You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

May I once again take this opportunity and thank everyone for their tremendous and overwhelming support for the launch of the new #Promo-Steem.com Website.

A great deal of work and effort has been put into this website and I would like to personally thank Matt @Starkerz and Dylan @Anarcotech for their commitment and tireless determination in putting this site together.

There has been a great deal of positive comments which I am grateful for, however, some are left confused as to the purpose of the website.

Despite certain concerns, I can assure you that #Promo-Steem.com will NEVER ask for a subscription.

It has been and will continue to be set up as a free to use portal to assist in the Global Marketing and Promotional Initiative as an extension of the #promo-steem tag.

Currently there has been over 1,000 #Steemit Bloggers that have published blogs under the #promo-steem tag and over 500 of them having repeatedly used the tag to share with us their #Steemit Promotions and #Steemit Promoting Campaigns.

The purpose of #Promo-Steem.com is simply to pool this work in one location and identifying those #Steemit Users that go the extra mile in promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal yourself, @starkerz , and @anarcotech have done a huge effort on creating this website, and planning the start and development, as well as actions for #promo-steem . Congratulations for the achievement! I am sure this will serve huge for the growth of the steemit community and to make it a better place everyday!

I checked the website and it looks great. It is just the first release, and communicates your vision with promo-steem, as well as shows each aspect you are covering with the project. Congratulations!

Regards, @gold84

I have lots of database development, online marketing and analytics experience, so if there's anything I can do to help out, feel free to hit me up and I'll do what I can. I don't have a ton of free time, but I can definitely help out a couple hours a week with optimizing the site for user flows, SEO optimization, setting up/running paid marketing campaigns, etc...

https://steemit.com/@therockman

Thanks @therockman. Really appreciate your offer of support. I think over the next few days we will be figuring out who has the time to help us, and what we need, and then we will be contacting folks. Cheers.

Wow, the website is looking very nice, I love the use of color and the details on the front page, I just registered on the site. This is an amazing work @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech thank you very much for this initiative. Keep it up

Regards @ofishea

i want to need yours?help ? can you help me

please help me sir how can I get this support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25