You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website Launch (Beta) Promo-Steem We Want Your Input & Comments

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I would like to say a MASSIVE #Steemit Shout to Matt @Starkerz and Dylan @Anarcotech for their overwhelming commitment to delivering the new #Promo-Steem.com Website. These guys have worked tirelessly over the last 6 weeks and I am very proud of the results. Looking forward to seeing and hearing what you guys in the Community think. Stephen

Sort:  

It's been a pleasure. Although that @starkerz, he's worse than my old boss.... fucking deadlines this.... Bloody project managers! Just let the techies do what they want and take as long as they want about it I say.

No seriously, working with @stephenkendal and @starkerz is an absolute PLEASURE. Great guys, and I'm so proud to have been a part of it.

Well it would be a lot easier if projects were miraculously completed in 2 weeks with just one developer! I mean how hard can it be? ;))

Maybe this is a dumb question but does your idea/site create a new crypto currency?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93