You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-uk & Promo-steem @ The London Investor Show Highlights by @ashleypeat

in #promo-steem7 years ago

What can I say. You and Tomas @tomasgeorge did an outstanding job Project Managing the event and liaising with the event audio/visual team at the show. I was very impressed. Well done. I hope people see how hard you guys worked to pull this event off considering it was the first one we have done working as a team. I would highly recommend your skills and knowledge for audio/visual to anyone on #Steemit. You two are a real credit to have in the Community. A massive thanks again for help making our first #Steemit Presentation flawless. Stephen

Sort:  

Thanks Stephen, you guys were fantastic speakers, looking forward to it again next year hopefully centre stage!

Thanks Stephen :)

haha, we still need to do a post of un-pc jokes on here. I forgot about that! It definitely was a good laugh!

I'd also like to say a massive thanks to you @ashleypeat and @tomasgeorge. We couldn't have done it without you, and it was a proper pleasure to spend time with you in the car for that many hours. I loved our un-PC joke session too on the way back. Brilliant! Look forward to seeing you soon in leeds for a beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88