Met up with Dylan @Anarcotech and Kiran @TheMeanBean in Manchester for a few drinks, a chinese and plenty of "techy" talking ..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

In Manchester for a few drinks and a chinese..!!

Met up with Dylan @Anarcotech and Kiran @TheMeanBean in Manchester for a few drinks and a chinese..!!

20180208_211552.jpg

20180208_211524.jpg

2018-02-08 21.19.25.png

A night of "techy" talking and what #PromoSteem.com can do with the #Steemit Blockchain..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Me and Dylan hitting the dessert bar..!! ;) ;) Stephen

20180208_215158.jpg

I couldn't find the perfect ancient Chinese proverb for your occasion: So .............
Hope you an inspiring night guys...

Hiii Sir @stephenkendal, your meet in Manchester with Dylan @Anarcotech and Kiran @TheMeanBean for "techy" talk about Steem Promotion is your love and passion for it. and a food from "Buffet City" special chines food along with drinks are enjoyable moments you looks so happy and fresh in your selfie. realy looks so awesome. My little Support for you as my tiny UPVOTE.
Steem On.!

A night of "techy" talking and what #PromoSteem.com can do with the #Steemit Blockchain..!!

You deserve the time based on your lecture today. Well done sir. Such a sight to see you smile and in the fun mode.

Wow. Amazing people. Promoting Steemit is what we should do without hesitation. Let's impact and make the world a better place like I just told youths about Steemit few days ago here https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@udembahenry/steemit-reach-out-to-the-youths for full details and pictures

Seems like you @stephankendal ,Dylan @Anarcotech and Kiran @TheMeanBean the trio must had enjoyed the food at "buffet city" mean while some great exchanges must have been happened regarding steem promotions in coming April.hope your sheer entusiasm will reap some fruitful results to the community.

Nice meet up. Keep up the good work in promoting the community. I appreciate your effort, it serves as a motivation for me.

I am very happy for your unforgettable night and that this sea the first of many very successful friend and I crave those spaghetti or noodles haha greetings! have my support

Nooooooo I was probably within 200 metres of you guys! I could have gatecrashed for a beer! Ah well there is always the future...

I forgot you're in the land of the bendy legged people on a thursday. Promise, next time I'll let you know.

Hi @stephenkendal. you are very close. I'm glad to see it

hsahahahaha good shot right there, looks funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68