In response to John McAfee's recent tweet. Social Media is set to be totally re-invented and the STEEM Blockchain will be the beating heart..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

John McAfee's tweet

2017-12-21 00.01.27.jpg

John McAfee's recent tweet

Beginning tomorrow, I will each day talk about a unique altcoin. Most of the 2,000 coins are trash or scams. I've read every white paper. The few I'm connected to I will tell you. The rest I have no position in. These coins will change the world. You can support that change

In response to John McAfee's tweet somewhere in the many comments you will find mine.

Social Media is set to be totally re-invented and the #STEEM Blockchain will be the beating heart..!!

2017-12-21 00.02.41.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I am pleased to post this Blog on twitter and I am looking forward to sharing with you those alt coins that John McAfee talks about. Hopefully #STEEM will be up there in the Top 10..!! Stephen

steem has great features that will make it know you will get up a lot in the near future
What Rick did. @stephenkendal

Steem vs Facebook... the addiction factor will skyrocket

I am eager to find out. The more exposure to experienced insight, the better. Always true but I feel especially right now. Thank you for sharing resources like this one.

Thank you for spreading the good word of Steem.

Reward with traktokens One can earn a lot, as we are looking for the platforms that could post our article. Here 1 ETH= 1420 TrackTokens
If you post an article it should of at least 300 words for 100tokens or 500 words for 200tokens or 700 words for 300tokens.
Visit :-https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2606338
websites:-https://trakinvest.ai/

Just as a reminder John McAfee has over 180k followers on twitter and the thought of John mentioning #STEEM as one of his picks is simply mind blowing. Any users reading this and on twitter I strongly suggest you leave a comment on his tweet. John has kindly pinned this tweet at the top of his feed. Stephen

He did mention Verge along in the league of Monero and Zcash and the unknown but time-tested Verge skyrocketed to high heavens after that. Verge is going to be the next Monero in 2018.

McAfee is a cool guy. Instead of shilling for the corporate bankers he actually cares about the world and is doing something to change it for the better. Props to him!

Instead of shilling for the corporate bankers he actually cares about the world and is doing something to change it for the better.

Nailed it. I am a huge fan of John McAfee. Stephen

I feel the same about McAfee. It are the different thinkers in the world like him who actually change the world. A bit like Steve Jobs did.

They say that... Watch the new show an Amazon Series; Startup... Its a series on crypto... Essentially, no one gives a toss about ethics and morals. It's all about profits... This might just create new pumps and dumps since >50% Crypto transactions are on these alt coins

no one gives a toss about ethics and morals

There will always be those who only care about profit, in a profitable area. But there are many that care about something deeper than that.

Andreas Antonopoulos is one of them.

Thanks @edb1984 for sharing these insightful videos.

Money is a simple trick, once you grok.

If ethics and morality were not important to me, I could easily be time times wealthier .

He's rich for a reason!

I also am a fan of Mcafee and he would for sure have my support on Steem. It would be an honor to have him around here. Great initiative @stephenkendal

I most certainly will enjoy having him on Steem board. There are a few other people as well who I'd like to see around here. Do you have a short list of people who you would like to see joining Steemit?

IT's crazy cause it's true. I too would like to see him on Steemit. It would give his opinions some validity. I liked him ever since I saw his interview with Chris Derose a year or so ago. He's the kind of voice I hope to weave into my new Steem Magazine that I hope to balance new steemit members with legacy steemers will some outside voices like his. I just hope the twitter storm settles. We shall see.

Thats fine news for Steemians. Keep up and all shall reap the rewards. resteemed

#nkkb
#teammalaysia Member at Steemit.
#mentormemtee with #zublizainordin and #nkkb
@OriginalWorks #originalworks
https://steemit.com/@originalworks
@t3ran13
Thanking @fisheggs
#fisheggs
https://steemit.com/@fisheggs

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stephenkendal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I just retweeted this

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

@stephenkendal thanks for sharing this from John McAfee. I believe he will definitely mention steem, and hopefully in the top cryptos.

Regards, @gold84

McAfee could single handedly take STEEM to $10!!

It will all depend on the participation of people

Very Nice @stephenkendal I am looking forward to you input too...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22