Sort:  

It really does take some time. If people only knew how much time we dedicate behind the scenes to what we're up to, they'd be shocked. Every week, @stephenkendal, @starkerz and myself probably spend somwhere between 4 and 10 hours talking on skype about the project. Now we have @allasyummyfood involved too, and plenty of others who we speak to on a more infrequent basis, it's basically become a fulltime occupation! I look forward to hearing about your initiative, good luck with it!

Absolutely! Thank you for the encouragement! You can probably only learn when you start doing your own thing. Now, for @allasyummyfood. I was planning to get in touch with her as the project I'm up to includes attracting people to Steemit from UK. As I understand she's the one to get in touch with when it's about UK. Will do that in the upcoming weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55