PROMOTING STEEMIT TO MY EX-HOUSEMATES AND FORMER STUDENTS IN THEIR COLLEGE | STEEMIT BIRTHDAY DINNER AND MOVIE DATE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hola my fellow @steemians... I am glad to inform everyone that I am having a great time promoting steemit to my circle of friends...

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

dinner.jpg
Photo taken: 04/26/2018 18:33H Spice Fusion, SM Seaside City, Cebu, Philippines.

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

While waiting the food to serve, we talk many things about life. I told that I am not that active anymore on FB because I am fun of doing something that will change the world. And I am very glad to share it to everyone who would like to have something in life that will help other people to grow. While eating, I was amazed by the response of all my ex-housemates before and friends when I discuss to them about the STEEMIT technology. Thanks God it wasn't hard for me to do it because the husband of my little sister knows already about the platform but wasn't used it. By then they are very eager to learn about what to do in #steemit.

Here are the few of my topic being discussed:

  • They need to sign up https://www.steemit.com
  • Fill the necessary information, including the activation by the use of their mobile phones.
  • It takes one day to one week to be approved.
  • Once approved always secure your password.

mystudent.jpg

My former students before who used to be the first graduate in my years of existence in the acadame. They started June 1999 and graduated March 2003. We are best of friends and always find time for each other to have bonding or movie dates. Thank you very much jijing for the sumptuous dinner.

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

Since they are all excited, the birthday girl want to learn eagerly. So, I decided to sleep over at their house this weekend so that I can further explain to her. It turns out that our dinner topic is all about the technology that encourages me to do more promotions.

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

movie.jpg

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

dinner1.jpg
Photo taken after watching the Infinity War Movie at 21:56H

On the other hand, to be honest it is my first time watching movies on IMAX. I am having fun because there is always great memories for the first time.

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

I would like also to acknowledge the approval of the one that I am promoting lastweek @lalyn21 click here.

I am hoping that you will support her journey too...

* * * * * * * ~~~*****~~~ * * * * * * *

Sincerely yours;

@starzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65