You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Activities that Qualify to be Rewarded by the #promo-steem @steem-ambassador Guild! Lets make the Trending Page full of this Activities!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thanks! I would only say these were guidelines. Also add two more lines :

  1. Viral video / crowd gathering
  2. Other proposals please
Sort:  

Not sure what you mean with: " I would only say these were guidelines".
Adding the other 2!

I dont think hard rules work. Only guidelines in volunterist teams. So we can not dictate what counts as what qualifies to be rewarded, we can only guide and let the steem ambassdors decide with their votes. So these points are great as. Guide, but I personally don’t think we know what qualifies exactly.

See what I wrote to @anarcotech .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72