You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update 2 #Promo-STEEM contest: Announcing New Promoters And The Winners of Week 1!!

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

@futurethiner, could I also propose the following steemians get included in the list at some point if it is not too much trouble? they have all done great promo work in the past and will likely continue into the future.
@artonmysleve
@milagros
@jassennessaj
@richforever
@azkadzaky
@bukharisulaiman
@markwittam
@zoltanbristol
@rocking-dave
@ejemai

Sort:  

Thank you @starkerz, I forgot to ask you about the list you had on your presentation. I couldn't read some of the names haha.

Oh my that's alot of promoters to be added. I will have a look at them :)

Thanks @starkerz. I appreciate it.

Hi @futurethinker. Would be very much happy to join the team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84