You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing My Part Promoting Steem - Weekly threads on Bitcointalk!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Everything helps! I think this is great - especially the part where you highlight one dApp and explain how to use it - so people get curious and want to try it out. I suspect a lot of comments "Oh, I didn't know..."

Some interesting questions from the users too :D

Now, I booked a little possible success regarding promoting Steem as wel... If curious see my last post. I think we're doing great and who knows what all the 'bad news' will eventually turn out to be... Might as well be the much needed 'kick in the ass' for a lot of people :-)

Thanks for doing this! Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah I've actually got quite a few comments already, some critical ones, but even those were still fairly positive overall.

I'm just responding to every one of them and explaining the potential!

YES! It's a great way of promoting, really, since you're basically playing 'customer service' and lower barriers to enter the Steem world. Most think it's just about blogging.

What would help u to achieve the reach to the 5000 accounts @daan? Name any dream u have and we will try to make it come true!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39