#Steemit outreach | Promoting steemit is my top priority | steemit war against poverty is a hobby to me

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm really proud of myself today after much convincing I did about steemit how it's works, how it will change life, what is it all about, at some point was as if I'm not doing it well.

So one day I was opportune to meet the owner of my club since have been in this club have meet just once and we haven't talk before but last week when I came I decided to take a bold step to say something, I ask him if he have ever heard of the word "bitcoin" because that's the only popular cryptocurrencies people are familiar with, he told me YES he knows, not only did he know bitcoin he also know plenty other coin he mentioned I was shocked

But the only problem he had was that people managed the account for him and give him certain percentage so I told him I'll will teach him how to manage he's account, how to know the right coin to buy, and when to buy a particular cryptocurrencies. We fix and appointment which was today.

He was happy, that's how we become friends

Before going I took a pro of mine @samstickkz
He did most of the teaching that's why I said "PRO“ I'm still and up comer, he teach him plenty thing not only steem but other cryptocurrencies to invest him.

For a start he invested 200k saying if he see results he will invest more

Some pictures were took to proof

IMG_20180420_161018.jpg
IMG_20180420_161058.jpg
IMG_20180420_142105.jpg
IMG_20180420_142100.jpg
IMG_20180420_140051.jpg
IMG_20180420_140119.jpg

Sort:  

Good for you !

Would love to be advisor one day!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Solo oo! Good to find you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39