You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Cameraman (possibly two) found! Now looking for participants for promo-Steem initiative

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi Danny, Hope all is well :) I just signed up to Steemit and am a long time follower (joined in with love police at some point long ago) met you briefly in Camden Town last year sometime, anyhow I am a filmmaker (with camera and sound kit etc) would be super happy to join the team sometime and be part of it all! Best, Sven

Sort:  

great. email me your details at [email protected] - its really a lot of fun being able to pay film makers in steem. Are you an editor too? I'll follow you. let me know when you start posting on here and i'll give you some upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68