You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A "thank-you" is not always enough....................

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I just returned from the dentist whoever need help to create a bitshares account I will be online and reachable to help through. I also forgot @avtzis.petros. I am upvoting this for visibility. You can find me on our discord channel for the greek-trail or through a reply to this post.

Sort:  

edit: I just guide people through the process of creating the backup files that are important for the safety of your bitshares wallet. So if you are a newbie please reach for me before you lose access at your gift.
I already guided through this some people that are eligible for the gift. Get informed and stay safe.
peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42