You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the latest #OneHundredSteem Sponsorship awarded to @aafadjar to help support the Social Media and Educational Campaign.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Congratulations to @aafadjar I also have Facebook page and I also can #promo-steem by creating a promotional campaign there on my page. What is the requirement to apply for this sponsorship? Let me know the procedure please! Thanks @stephenkendal

Sort:  

As an open-sourced project there is no specific requirements for #Promo-Steem.

If you have a Promotional Campaign or Idea that helps to support the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem please feel free to put your Campaign or Ideas forward.

I am always on the look out for more Promotional Campaigns or Ideas looking for support.

Stephen

Ok sir let me Research on it and will inform you as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your unconstitutional regular support 💗💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63