You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guide to steemit for Charities - anyone interested in collaborating on this?

in #promo-steem7 years ago

What a fantastic idea! I think that it would be a huge help, as I also think that Steemit is a great place for charities.
I recently started sharing my stories as a volunteer with Animal Care Austria and all of the money from these posts will be donated to them. I hope to get them to open an official page here soon, but I am not totally sure of all of the legal aspects of getting cryptos as a charity, I am not sure if there would be any trickeries in that, so I would love to read a guid that could help us! And if there is a way for me to contribute to it, I will be more than happy to ^_^
Thank you!! <3

Sort:  

Thank you for this. Let me know if Animal Care Austria do join steemit.

Will do :)
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33