Introducing William James Rowe (username undecided lol!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

8EE70311-C9B0-4CB0-AFDD-9606127F5B9F.jpeg

Howdy awesome Steemians

It’s 03:06am here in the UK 🇬🇧 and I can’t sleep!

Maybe I’ve had too much coffee during the day or maybe I’m just too hyped up about life.

I have a LOT on my plate right now but I am relishing the challenge.

So instead of just laying here I decided to become productive and grabbed my phone and decided to introduce you all to my homeboy Will!

B1E0FD49-49AF-4189-BFCC-C939A71F49B0.jpeg

Will is an exceptionally talented creative. He is a videographer, graphic designer and basically my right hand man.

He is a University student as well studying Film & Media - so I felt he would be perfect to bring his craft to Steemit.

Please join me in welcoming him to the platform.

His account is created and he is waiting approval.

I’m very sure that in the next day few days you will see us collaborating on projects..... coz that’s what we do!

We’ve both discussed the fact that Steemit and DTube are places where we can get our creative juices flowing so except some out of the ordinary things coming up in the very near future!

For now here is another image of the two of us doing some filming yesterday at MediaCity in Manchester.

059C8E58-FDDE-43FC-9C9D-7294FBEC5EA5.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome @shezsheikh and to your friend Will, you both can make a great output I believe so. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Thank you for your warm welcome @purepinay

Salamat sa iyong mga papuri!

90C94E93-1280-4140-860A-181A931F1BAF.gif

Thank you!

Congratulations @shezsheikh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shezsheikh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50