Promoting Steem: Poem for Steemians

in #promo-steem4 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I don't think, I need to introduce myself again. You know, one of my hobbies is writing. Such as poems, songs, rhymes, quotes, short stories, etc. Wanted to write a novel but did not start.

I'm publishing many of my poems here, don't know if you like it or not. In the nation, I am Bangladeshi Bengali, so everything I write is in Bengali. I posted this on Facebook as well. But there I never gave a complete piece of my poetry or writing.

New promo.png

Because the security of writing or post on Facebook is low, I have seen many articles stolen and thieves claim it as their own.

But in #steemit, Anyone can use your text or picture but they must give credit to the author or source of the picture.And to curb all these misdeeds, #steem has a cheetah.
Learn More about Security

001.png
Image source
01.png
Image source
02.png
Image source
03.png
Image source

Wait, that's not really my point. The point is @theycallmedan @ocdb @themarkymark @stephenkendal and many other #steemians have emphasized the direction of the promotion of STEEM. I also occasionally promote STEEM on various social media platforms like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Medium, LinkedIn, Reddit etc.

I have a habit of writing short poems, I have been wondering for the past few days why I am not writing a poem about two or four lines for my steem. So friends wrote a few lines with a lot of trouble about Our favorite social media 'STEEMIT'. In fact, the thought of writing poetry does not always come.

Steem lovers!@#$&*
Come on Guys ❤️ , Come on!!
Say all together ❤️ 😍

"Steemian! That means be Steemians,
Starting from the hair of the head
To the toe, we'll be Steemians."

Come on Guys!!! Come on ❤️ 😍.

I ❤️ & Appreciate your up votes and support 👍
love.png

S to T.jpgS to T 2.jpg

Flow me.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69