Promoting Dtube and Steemit to Fun Lovers and Tourist at Africa Business Resort (Tinapa) - UPDATE

in #promo-steem7 years ago


Hello guys
Here is a dtube of @samiwhyte and his team from @credo community, promoting dtube and steemit to tourist and fun Lovers at Africa business Resort.

We took the dtube/steemit gospel to the resort and had a good number of signup, click the thumbnail above to see how this amazing team did it.

This is my first dtube promotion as i promise to do more and get others into this blockchian. A steemit community has been established here as a result of this promotion.

Thanks to @starkerz, @dannyshine and other members of #promo-steem, whose campaigns/promotions has inspired us to go dbute.

Stay tuned for more dtube/Steemit Steemit Promotions.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job keep it up!

This is really great @samiwhyte, continue the good works of steemit promotion.

Thank you sir
It's amazing to work with you and to promote steemit to all out there
Looking forward to doing more with you

Yeah, thanks for your motivations

Thank you sir
I'm privilege to work with you sir

dtube is one app I really know little about, @samiwhyte hope we get a tutorial on it soon

Yes you will, you can ask your question about it today by noon on discord @akiripromise

dtube is one app I really know little about

It's worth knowing about

@samiwhyte ... your videos are cool, and tomorrow or when i will also make a video like you, i @ afrizal1990 has made several posts about the promo few days I lack the vote, sorry may I ask for help, I know @samywhite country a lot steemians lover, so I am your brother and promote me with my friends @ samywhite and my promo is diclub your steemian ... i @ afrizal1990 live diaceh indonesia i am glad to know you ,, please support ...

I can barely understand some terms here

@samiwhyte ... your videos are cool, and tomorrow or when i will also make a video like you, i @ afrizal1990 has made several posts about the promo few days I lack the vote, sorry may I ask for help, I know @samywhite country a lot steemians lover, so I am your brother and promote me with my friends @ samywhite and my promo is diclub your steemian.

I guess this is because of language difference but I think what you are referring to is that your earnings are low . I think there are great Indonesian communities that support it's member kindly join one and get the necessary support you need

You are doing a very useful thing. Any advertising is very useful. Good luck to you and Good.

Вы занимаетесь очень полезным делом. Любая реклама очень полезна. Удачи вам и Добра.

Thank you sir for dropping by
I'm just passionate to take steemit to everyone and every place I know

Wow! Congratulates @samiwhyte!
I checked the email but I don" see mail from you. I think it was in the spam folder and I deleted it. Can you send it again?

Ok great, I will do just that now

Hello @monika.homa
I just sent it again
Nice read
Awaiting your feedback

nice post I will done upvote..

Thanks for dropping by and upvoting my blog

excellent..and thanks for our support..UPVOTED and FOLLOWING>

You are welcome man
Thanks for dropping by too

my pleasure and will be following.

Thanks for this

my pleasure and will be following.

It's a privilege to have you as a follower of my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54